How do I delete channels? | Are.na

How do I delete channels?

To delete a channel, open the Edit channel menu in the top right corner of the page and select Delete channel. You'll be asked to confirm your decision.

 

To remove a block from one of your channels, open the channel and hover on the block you want to remove. Click the trash icon on the top corner.